Cinematographer and Editor

Director & lead choreographer: Indigo Sparks
Producers: Indigo Sparks & Tony Glausi
Cinematographer & editor: Damon Johnson II
Performance & choreography by:
Indigo Sparks
Antonio Wright
Sabrina Canas
Ramón Vargas
Jhelan Gordon-Salaam

Music written and produced by Tony Glausi
Recorded by Nolan Thies at The Bunker Studio
Tony Glausi: Trumpet
Lucas Pino: Saxophone
Emmet Cohen: Piano
Dan Chmielinski: Bass
Bryan Carter: Drums

Video made possible through support from Adrian Hernandez, Aleixa Freire, Amanda Edwards, Andrew Smith, Ayana Davis, Brandon Graff, Carly Quellman, Carma Glausi, Chloe Newton, Claire Ashworth, Colby Wilson, Danica Rodriguez, Dava Huesca, Dominique Terrell, Dwayne Sparks, Ed Winkler, Frank Gibson, Halimah Abu-Hassan, Heather Lessard, Inger Cooper, Jamal Abrams, Jeanette Oakes, Jennifer Nugent, Liza Witmer, Meredith Glisson, Molly Crossman, Molly Kennedy, Otto Glausi, Paul Roth, Rich Hulme, Sara Procopio, Sydney Wentworth, Symone Holiday, Taylor Drake, and Taylor Sparks